How to delete a course?
Deleting a course from your course list
Written by AlenaLast update
If you are sure you would not need a course you can delete it. There are several ways to manage your courses.
First option. Deleting a single course directly:
Click on the course you want to delete.
3. Click Settings in the navigation bar.
4. Click Danger in the left menu bar.
5. Delete the course.
Second option. Managing all the courses from one place:
Go to Admin Tab
2. In the Dashboard select "Courses"
You will see the list of all your courses. You can delete one or several courses by pressing the red bucket in front of the course.
Did this answer your question?