How to delete a user from an academy?
Written by AlenaLast update
You can not only delete a user from a course you want, but also delete a user from the whole academy space. To do that:
Click Admin in the navigation bar.
2. Click Users in the navigation bar.
3. Delete a user by clicking a delete button. Confirm it.
What is next?
Did this answer your question?